Don’t stand still

Image

Everything I’ve learned in my life has been a result of being in action. I step in the direction of my intentions, many times having no idea of what the picture will look like.  I’m open to what shows up along the way and embrace it as part of my path, unfolding for my growth and development. There are no mistakes where life takes us.  It is so hard to trust the journey. The tracks we lay bring us to many interesting and rich experiences. Don’t stand still.

Leave a Reply

