Ride River Ride. Soak it Up.

spongepabst250.jpg

I highly recommend the ride. Here’s my way of living…..I never create rules. Not ever. Not for others (this is lots harder). And especially not for myself. That is my rule. (I know I know) Life for me is a river ride…sometimes unbelievably turbulent, sometimes peaceful and smooth but always, always changing the view. I’m a complex Being….feeling, sensing, intuitive, analytical, creative, intelligent, insatiable. Processing every breath, every dew drop, every gesture or pause. Hanging on it like it is the most significant moment in the world….bringing joy and disappointment sandwiched together like the world’s best peanut butter and jelly sandwich. I bite off way more than I can chew consistently…..travel, work, play, explore, like I will die tomorrow….. having all the time in the world.

My dilema a simply complex Being.

4 thoughts on “Ride River Ride. Soak it Up.

Leave a Reply

