Who needs a room addition when you have a car?

I just got back from picking up some flat files that were going to be tossed out with the trash.

As we were juggling cars to get the monstorous files back to my studio, I realized how I have been carrying a carload of frames, also for my studio, in my car for the last week. I took them out of the house to make room for out of town guests, filled my car surrounding the drivers seat to the roof, and there they sit one week later to the day. Movable storage.

You know it’s getting bad when all your usual storage places…rooms, garage, and studio are filled and you resort to the car.

Time for a little spring cleaning I think…maybe I could have started with getting rid of the monsterous flat file.

Leave a Reply

