Template Design Rants and Metaphysical Science

It really bugs me how much space is wasted with this template under the subheading. I love the design of this template but I keep wanting to pull up the content. Please template people, think about the usability of these template. Your doing a great job making available a wide range for people, but nevertheless, that’s my wish.

Tomorrow I leave for LaJolla, California to attend an Institute of Metaphysical Science seminar. I cannot wait. I’ve been listening to a Seminar given in 1966 by Margaret Laird from the Margaret Laird Foundation. Wow! You can buy these tapes from the Institute of Metaphycal Science, as well as every seminar done in it’s history and currently. There are also books available for purchase.

More on this later….

Leave a Reply

