Changing the World 1 Hug at a time

OMG this is fantastic! I can’t believe out of the over 4 million views this has on YouTube that no one has told me about it! Free Hugs. Damn, why didn’t I think of that?

You see? Seeing IS a verb!

This is what will change the world. (thanks for the quote, seeing)

One thought on “Changing the World 1 Hug at a time

  1. ((( Seeing ))) Isn’t this RAD??? I think I actually cried when I viewed this movie! 🙂 Left you a response over at my place ;). Would LOVE to be linked up with you!

Leave a Reply

