Do these glasses make my butt look big?

After walking away from our Fair photoshoot last night I was told my new glasses made me look “hot”. When I got home I compared the strip of photos to last years and determined my new glasses made me look thinner. How odd I thought to myself this morning, that I am actually using GLASSES…to make myself look thinner. This coupled with the afterglow of cheese curds, sweet martha’s cookies, homemade nut rolls, and a friend in the hospital for colon cancer made it painfully clear it’s time to do something. After the State Fair is over of course.

kate-pabst-glasses.jpg

Leave a Reply

