San Francisco MOMA. I will never tire of ths museum. I never miss a trip to the San Francisco Museum of Modern Art when I am anywhere near San Francisco. Bar none the best photography collection I’ve ever seen, icing on the cake from the-always-raising-the-bar-main-show. It’s my church. Where I go for spiritual enlightenment, clarity and inspiration. I feel alive and connected. The architecture is brilliant…a living, breathing sculpture. There not a view inside that’s not a perfect composition. One that creates art in the view. The lighting is perfect..bright, clean and open. Makes me smile. I feel refreshed and energized. Take the elevator to the top and work your way down…and then look up.

pabs400moma.jpg

Leave a Reply

